Source; SNGLR

The Puppet Government.......World Economic Forum is Winning


Very disturbing! Especially when it is all laid out!
    The Puppet Government

If you really have any question whatsoever that we are witnessing
Obama's third term...Obama: 3.0...take a quick look at this list.


National Security Adviser

Jake Sullivan: Obama’s Deputy Assistant and Director of Policy.

Secretary of State

Antony Blinken: Obama’s Deputy National Security Advisor (2013-2015)
and Deputy Secretary of State (2015-2017).

Secretary of Homeland Security

Alejandro Mayorkas: Obama's Director of US Citizenship and Immigration
Services. He also managed staffing the DoJ Criminal Division

Director of National Intelligence

Avril Haines: Was Obama’s Deputy Director of the CIA then Deputy
National Security Advisor. Biden promoted her to DNI in 2021.

Ambassador to the United Nations

Linda Thomas-Greenfield: Obama’s Director General of the Foreign
Service and Assistant Secretary of State for African Affairs.

Administrator, U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID)

Samantha Power: Obama’s transition team for the State Department and
his UN Ambassador (2013-2017)

Deputy Secretary of State

Wendy Sherman: Obama’s Undersecretary of State for Political Affairs.
Retired July 2023 and replaced by Victoria Nuland (acting)


Director, National Economic Council

(replaced in 2023 by the Vice Chair of the Federal Reserve, Lael Brainard.)

Brian Deese: Obama's senior White House advisor, acting Director of
the Office of Management and Budget, and Deputy Director of the
National Economic Council. Subsequently. Deese was Global Head of
Sustainable Investing at BlackRock before joining the Biden

Secretary of the Treasury

Janet Yellen: Obama’s Chairman of the Federal Reserve and Biden’s
appointment as Secretary of the Treasury.

Chair, Council of Economic Advisers

Cecilia Rouse: Obama member of the Council of Economic Advisors
promoted to the Chair by Biden in 2021. Replaced by Jared Bernstein in
March 2023, she will be President of the Brookings Institute in 2024.

Deputy Secretary of the Treasury

Adewale "Wally" Adeyemo: A Nigerian, Obama’s Deputy National Security
Advisor for International Economics and deputy director of the
National Economic Council, then head of the Obama Foundation.

Member, Council of Economic Advisers

Jared Bernstein: VP Biden economic advisor during Obama years, then
Biden appointed him Chairman of the Council of Economic Advisors.

Chair, Securities and Exchange Commission

Gary Gensler: Obama's Chair of the Commodity Futures Trading
Commission then Chair of the Securities and Exchange Commission in

Attorney General

Merrick Garland: Obama nominee for Justice of the Supreme Court after
death of Antonin Scalia. Senate refused to vote on his nomination.
Biden then made Garland U.S. Attorney General in 2021.

Secretary of Agriculture

Tom Vilsack: Obama's Secretary of Agriculture, appointed by Biden in 2021.

Secretary of Veterans Affairs

Denis McDonough: Obama’s Deputy National Security Advisor, then Chief
of Staff. Biden appointed him in 2021.

Director, Office of Science and Technology Policy

Eric Lander: Obama’s advisor on science and tech. Elevated to Cabinet
in 2021. He resigned in 2022 for bullying, replaced by Alondra Nelson.

Deputy Attorney General

Lisa Monaco: Obama's Homeland Security Advisor, appointed by Biden to
Deputy Attorney General in 2021.

Associate Attorney General

Vanita Gupta: Obama's Assistant Attorney General for Civil Rights.
promoted by Biden to Associate Attorney General in 2021.

Surgeon General

Dr. Vivek Murthy: Obama’s Surgeon General, reappointed by Biden in 2021.

Chairperson, Council on Environmental Quality

Brenda Mallory: Obama's General Counsel of the EPA, then promoted by
Biden to Chair of Council on Environmental Quality.


Chief of Staff

Ron Klain: Obama's Ebola Response Coordinator. Replaced by Jeff
Zients, Obama's Director of OMB and Director of the National Economic

Director, Domestic Policy Council

Susan Rice: Obama’s National Security Advisor and UN Ambassador

Special Presidential Envoy for Climate

John Kerry: Obama’s Secretary of State.

National Climate Adviser

Gina McCarthy: Obama's Administrator of the EPA.

Director, Office of Legislative Affairs

Louisa Terrell: Was Obama’s Legislative Aide

Counsel to the President

Dana Remus: Obama's Deputy Assistant and Deputy Counsel for Ethics,
then general counsel for the Obama Foundation and Michelle Obama.

Comptroller General of the US

Gene Dodero: appointed by Obama and still in office

If you do not take an interest in the affairs of your government, then
you are doomed to live under the rule of fools.          Plato 
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Command Center to add comments!

Join Command Center